Commerzbank presence in Switzerland

We are your partner for corporate banking in Switzerland. Benefit from our long-standing experience and uniform service model.

From Switzerland into the world’s markets – with the international expertise of Commerzbank. With our locations in Switzerland now totalling six, Commerzbank is a strategic partner for the national and international business of corporate customers. We are now also offering our successful and proven relationship management model to small and medium-sized enterprises (SMEs) in Switzerland with turnover of at least CHF 15 million.
Swiss companies also benefit from regional proximity – we now have offices in Basel, Berne, Lausanne, Lucerne and St. Gallen as well as in Zurich.

News


    Loading ...


Benefits for you

  • Professional support in foreign trade and export financing
  • German-speaking advisors at the German desks of all international Commerzbank locations
  • Uniform global customer relationship management model: Personal advisors are also the first point of contact for international business and coordinate the use of globally active relationship managers and specialists on the basis of their knowledge of your requirements and wishes.

Our profile

Great expertise for corporate customers

Commerzbank regards itself as a reliable strategic partner and competent and service-oriented financial services provider for corporate customers, both regionally and internationally. Our goal is to be the best bank for companies in the heart of Europe.

That’s why we established the Mittelstandsbank of Commerzbank ten years ago and have focused consistently on the needs of corporate customers since then. Customer proximity and understanding of customer requirements, technical expertise, a high level of willingness to provide financing, an international focus and extensive market and industry expertise have made us a competent principal banker that develops convincing solutions to every challenge.

We are able to do this because we are closer – to our customers and their markets, to their wishes and expectations and to the best solutions.

Our basis

Our foundation is firstly in Commerzbank’s strong global presence, with around 53,000 employees in branches, subsidiaries, equity holdings and representative offices at over 60 locations in more than 50 countries. Secondly, our roots lie in our recognised expertise in foreign trade and export financing.

Commerzbank maintains a world-wide network of correspondent banking relationships and is among the leading banks in global trade finance.

History

Commerzbank’s international presence has a long tradition going back 140 years. Three years after the establishment of the “Commerz- und Disconto-Bank in Hamburg” in 1870 in Hamburg (our photo shows the original building), Commerzbank was one of the co-founders of the London and Hanseatic Bank. In 1894 Commerzbank joined forces with other banks to establish Banca Commerciale Italiana in Milan. In 1923 it acquired a stake in Kaufmann & Co’s Bank in Amsterdam.

The New York representative office, which has existed since 1967, was converted into a branch – the first branch of a German bank in the US – in 1971. Commerzbank has had a presence in Asia for over 50 years. It opened a representative office in Tokyo back in 1961 and this became a branch in 1977. The representative office established in Singapore in 1970 was turned into a branch in 1990. In addition to the long-standing Chinese branches in Hong Kong (since 1979), Shanghai (since 1994) and Beijing (since 1997), Commerzbank has also been represented in the North Chinese industrial centre of Tianjin for several years. There has been a representative office in Moscow since 1976, and Commerzbank Eurasija (SAO) was established there as an operational unit in 1999.

A branch in Prague and a subsidiary in Budapest also joined the Group in the 1990s. As well as the operational locations, our network also offers selected partner banks additional international support and assistance.

Commerzbank has had a presence in Switzerland since 1985. In 2011 the office became a branch for large corporate customers requiring investment banking. The Bank is now building on this by setting up five additional locations in Basel, Berne, Lausanne, Lucerne and St. Gallen, in order to develop long-term business partnerships with Swiss SMEs right the way across Switzerland.

Focus

The key question is: What do you expect?

We tailor our services precisely to your requirements and needs, with a focus on comprehensive customer care. We therefore focus consistently on four dimensions: business partnership, understanding of customer requirements, sector and market competence and process adherence.

Business partnership

We want to build a lasting relationship with you that is characterised by openness, reliability and mutual trust in a process of successful and goal-oriented cooperation.

Understanding of customer requirements

Banks need to understand their customers’ business as well as they do their own. Knowledge of your goals and specific situation is indispensable in enabling us to provide tailored advice and relationship management that meets your needs.

Sector and market competence

In close liaison with associations, public authorities and companies, we work to ensure our local advisors have sector competence. They have access to our international research, which also means that current trends can be recognised at an earlier stage and incorporated into advice on a practical level.

Reliability

Clear structures, short decision-making channels and reliable cooperation between advisors and specialists: these are the hallmarks of our advisory and decision-making processes.

Relationship management model

Competent, needs-based and cross-border

With needs-based solutions, the Mittelstandsbank is your strategic partner in corporate financing, cash management and payment transactions, international business and investment and risk management. Commerzbank corporate customer advisors play an important role in the business partnership, which has a long-term focus.

They are your main contact within your relationship management team and coordinate the entire business relationship between you and us. They therefore have extensive decision-making powers, enabling them to make commitments quickly and reliably. As generalists, corporate customer advisors have a comprehensive overview of both your company’s requirements and of the opportunities for professional financial management at Commerzbank. Working alongside the corporate customer advisor, specialists on cash management and international business, investment and risk management also provide structured financing solutions that are optimally tailored to your requirements.

All the Commerzbank services that you value in Switzerland can be found in the same form in all global branches. Like your corporate customer advisor in Switzerland, the German-speaking relationship managers on the German desks at every international branch of Commerzbank are also focused on your objectives and requirements.

In close consultation with your Swiss corporate customer advisor, cooperation with your subsidiaries and branches is focused on offering strategic support to your company – in order to recognise opportunities at an early stage, exploit them more effectively and participate more intensively in the potential of economically strong regions.

Bank details

Please use the following details for all incoming payments to your Commerzbank Switzerland account:

Bank clearing: 8836 (for domestic payments)

BIC/SWIFT code: COBACHZHXXX

IBAN: You can find your account number in IBAN format on your account statement.

Postal account CHF: 30-622132-9

Postal account EUR: 91-689419-8

Turnover tax ID/VAT no.: CHE-109.979.521

Services

Needs-oriented solutions to every challenge

With Commerzbank as your strategic partner and expert financial services provider, your company benefits from in-depth sector knowledge, broad product expertise and the ability to develop precisely tailored innovative solutions.

We offer you comprehensive and customised solutions for your entire value creation chain, opening up specific optimisation opportunities in each phase – from the first sales negotiation to the receipt of the invoice amount on your account. We also offer you an extensive range of corporate and investment banking services in Switzerland.

International business

Support abroad as a strategic partner

Internationalisation is becoming increasingly important to the success of smaller and medium-sized companies. Anyone who wants to exploit the opportunities of foreign business and reduce the associated risks at the same time needs a partner who will support them in foreign markets, open doors and process foreign business with a high level of competence. Commerzbank offers precisely this performance profile.

We provide you with letters of credit, collections and guarantees as well as our extensive expertise in international business for the payment and securing of your transactions. Since contractual negotiations with your foreign business partners are no longer focused solely on prices, delivery times and product characteristics, we offer you professional solutions that provide liquidity fast as part of structured trade and export financing, also in the case of smaller underlying transactions. You can find more information on this here.

Strategic management through the advisor in Switzerland, practical country-specific implementation in the relevant foreign units – this clear division of tasks is the signature feature of Commerzbank’s cross-border concept. The relationship management model that we offer you in Switzerland supports you in the same way with your international business at our global locations. Your trusted Commerzbank advisor is also your central contact for your overseas operations. Working on the basis of your wishes and requirements, he or she will manage the international specialists and local relationship managers within our customer service teams in your foreign markets.

The German-speaking relationship managers on our German desks in your foreign markets are in constant contact with your corporate customer advisor in Switzerland. As a result of this direct communication you have a reliable partner abroad who knows you and your needs just as well as the local markets and their features.

Further information
Our range of products and services in international business

Range of Global Commerzbank Transaction Services

Financing

Have all options to hand so you can choose the best

At Commerzbank, besides traditional instruments such as overdrafts, fixed advances and investment loans for medium and longer terms, you benefit from a broad range of financing alternatives suited to your needs.

These include innovative forms of financing right through to customised finance solutions: e.g. club deals, structured acquisition financing or the financing of corporate successions.

On top of that – for your international business – we offer all the options of structured export and trade finance.

On request, we also offer investment banking services. Find out more here.

As part of its commitment to being the best "Mittelstandsbank", Commerzbank's goal is to provide its corporate customers with a reliable supply of liquidity.

This willingness to lend characterises what we understand a business partnership for the long term to be. We draw on our knowledge, consulting expertise and experience to ensure that we always choose and implement, from the variety of financing options on the table, the solutions that best meet your specific needs.

Cash management

Manage accounts and payment flows efficiently

Constantly monitoring your financial status, reliably planning liquidity development and managing it in a targeted way: professional management of accounts and payment flows is a key success factor for companies, and plays a decisive role in minimising risk.

Commerzbank offers you forward-looking solutions that enable you to optimise your cash management and tailor it to the individual requirements of your company. Whether cash management solutions, interbank control of your payment transactions or the settlement of local accounts with interest-optimising effect: our range of services comprises multi-bank-capable payment transaction applications and innovative cash management systems for international companies. In particular, cross-border cash pooling solutions offer considerable optimisation potential for your company.

We also offer you additional web-based solutions in the Commerzbank corporate customer portal, through which we provide you with practical support and advice in managing your liquidity:

  • from procurement and preparation of information
  • to management of current arrangements, liquidity planning
  • and management of money and currency transactions.

Further information
Our range of products and services in cash management

Range of Global Commerzbank Transaction Services

Investment management

Focused on your expectations and goals

Whether you want to invest liquidity profitably over the short term, use the services of an asset manager or finance pension obligations, with your capital investment you combine very precise earnings expectations and consideration of your specific circumstances.

In particular, you will take into account term, flexibility, return prospects and risk appetite, which you will define personally. A balanced investment strategy is characterised by diversified investment: money market deposits that are available at any time, fixed-income bond investments, time deposit investments for a high degree of planning security and innovative financial products for opportunity-focused maximisation of returns.

With our broad range of professional investment instruments, we offer you solutions that are designed with your individual needs in mind. We take into account your investment goals and guidelines, as well as special restrictions or provisions that affect particular markets or forms of investment.

The discussion with your corporate customer advisor and Commerzbank investment specialist is an important step in implementing your ideas in a customised, efficient and profitable way.

Further information
Our range of products and services in investment management

Risk management

The basis of your success in treasury

Fluctuating exchange rates or commodities prices and rising interest rates can quickly overturn commercial calculations and significantly influence your business performance. However, professional risk management makes the causes, circumstances and effects of these risk factors transparent. This means that market price risks can be controlled and managed in a targeted way and resulting opportunities can be exploited for your company’s success. In addition to planning security and the hedging of fixed prices, intelligent risk management offers you the opportunity to participate in a wide range of price trends on the currency, interest rate and commodities markets.

Commerzbank’s corporate customer advisors and specialists in hedging strategies support you with extensive expertise and a broad selection of modern financial instruments, tailored to your individual hedging strategy and risk acceptance – in order to systematically limit or eliminate currency, commodities and interest rate risks, or at least keep the impact on liquidity within reasonable limits.

Further information
Our range of products and services in risk management

Investment banking

Your strategic partner in Switzerland

The Swiss team of Corporates & Markets – Commerzbank’s investment management arm – offers extensive expertise in all typical business areas of the capital market. We focus on providing advice on, structuring and distributing capital market solutions and products for institutional customers, banks, insurance companies and asset managers. In close cooperation with Commerzbank’s Swiss corporate customer bank we also offer companies an integrated banking partner, financing and advisory approach at local level.

Further information
Our range of products and services in investment banking

Locations

Service based on regional proximity

Following the expansion of the Zurich branch and the establishment of five new locations in Basel, Berne, Lausanne, Lucerne and St. Gallen, Commerzbank now also offers Swiss SMEs the relationship management model in Corporate Banking that has successfully proven its worth in Germany.

You have access to competent corporate customer advisors and product specialists at all locations in Switzerland. They provide solution-focused local relationship management based on regional proximity. We are therefore able to offer companies with annual turnover of at least CHF 15 million a combination of regional proximity and the specialised expertise of a major bank.

Find out now about all the benefits that Commerzbank can offer your company.

Basel Branch

Matthias Frey (co-head of region Northern Switzerland)
+41 61 204 49 12 *

Joost von Minden (co-head of region Northern Switzerland)
+41 61 204 49 10

* Hirschgaesslein 19, CH-4051 Basel

Bern Branch

Ueli von Arx (Head of region Mittelland)

+41 31 560 28 00

Bahnhofplatz 5, CH-3011 Bern

Lausanne Branch

Klaudia Daffner (Head of region Western Switzerland)

+41 21 560 39 10

Offices: Avenue Mon-Repos 14, CH-1005 Lausanne; Post: Case postale 82, 1000 Lausanne 22

Lucerne Branch

Olaf Stuehrk (Head of region Central Switzerland)

+41 41 5603310

Alpenquai 28a, CH-6005 Lucerne

St. Gallen Branch

André Merz (Head of region Eastern Switzerland)

+41 71 5600510

Vadianstrasse 59 CH-9000 St. Gallen

Zurich Branch

Bernd Geisenberger (Head of region Zurich)

+41 44 5637723

Utoquai 55, CH-8034 Zurich

Multinationals and Corporate Clients

Olivier Molenaar (Head of Corporate Banking)

+41 44 5636935

Utoquai 55, CH-8034 Zürich

Service-Hotline for technical questions

+49 69 136 805 27

Mo - Fri from 8:00 am to 6:00 pm (CET)

Commerzbank en Suisse

Profitez de notre expérience de longue date et d'un modèle de suivi clientèle uniforme à l’international.

Depuis la Suisse vers les marchés du monde entier - avec l’expertise internationale de la Commerzbank. Avec désormais six implantations en Suisse, la Commerzbank est à présent le partenaire stratégique pour les entreprises, leurs affaires nationales et internationales. Ainsi, nous offrons notre concept de suivi de clientèle expérimenté en Suisse avec succès également pour les petites et moyennes entreprises (PME) avec un chiffre d’affaires dès 15 millions de francs suisses.

Actualités


    Téléchargement en cours…


Vos Avantages

  • Service professionnel pour le commerce extérieur et le financement à l’exportation
  • Conseillers clientèle parlant la langue de leurs clients
  • Modèle de suivi de clientèle uniforme au niveau mondial avec votre Conseiller clientèle dédié, qui coordonne l’ensemble des activités de ses collègues – Conseillers clientèle et Spécialistes produits - autour du globe afin de répondre au mieux à vos besoins au niveau local ainsi qu’international.

Notre Profil

Une profonde expertise pour les PME

La Commerzbank se positionne comme le partenaire stratégique et fiable aussi bien au niveau régional qu’international en tant que fournisseur de services financiers aux entreprises. Notre but est d’être la meilleure banque pour les entreprises au cœur de l’Europe.

À cette fin, nous avons établi il y déjà dix ans un segment de la Commerzbank pour les PME nommé « Mittelstandsbank » et nous sommes essentiellement orientés sur les besoins de PME. Proximité et compréhension du client, expertise professionnelle, forte capacité en matière de financement, un positionnement international, ainsi qu’une profonde connaissance des différents secteurs industriels ainsi que du marché global – voilà ce qui fait de nous une banque compétente, capable de proposer des solutions efficaces pour toute situation spécifique.

C’est la proximité qui fait notre force. Nous sommes proches de nos clients et de leurs marchés, de leurs demandes et de leurs attentes, et de ce fait également des meilleures solutions.

Principes de base

  • Forte présence mondiale de la Commerzbank avec environ 53.000 employés dans nos succursales, nos filiales et nos bureaux de représentation, ainsi que nos 60 implantations dans plus de 50 pays,
  • La Commerzbank dispose d'un réseau mondial de correspondants bancaires et compte parmi les banques leaders dans le domaine du financement du commerce extérieur.

Histoire

Une longue tradition de positionnement international

La présence internationale de la Commerzbank se fonde sur une tradition dont les origines remontent à plus de 140 ans. Trois ans déjà après la fondation de la « Commerz- und Disconto-Bank à Hambourg » en 1870 (notre photo montre la maison mère), la Commerzbank cofonde la « London and Hanseatic Bank ». En 1894, la Commerzbank fonde la Banca Commerciale Italiana à Milan avec d’autres partenaires. En 1923, elle s’engage à Amsterdam par une participation à la Kaufmann & Co’s Bank.

La représentation de New York, établie en 1967, devient une succursale en 1971 – c’est une première pour une banque allemande aux États-Unis. En Asie, la Commerzbank est présente depuis plus de 50 ans. Déjà en 1961, elle ouvre une représentation à Tokyo qui est transformée en succursale en 1977.

La représentation de Singapour, fondée en 1970, fut transformée en succursale en 1990. En plus des anciennes succursales de Hongkong (depuis 1979), Shanghai (depuis 1994) et Pékin (depuis 1997), la Commerzbank est également présente depuis quelques années dans le centre industriel de Tianjin au Nord de la Chine. Depuis 1976, la Commerzbank a une représentation à Moscou. C’est là que fut fondé, en 1999, le segment opérationnel Commerzbank Eurasija (SAO).
De plus, les années 90 ont vu la création d’une succursale à Prague et d’une filiale à Budapest. En plus des implantations opérationnelles, notre réseau de banques partenaires offre un soutien et un encadrement international complémentaire.

En Suisse, la Commerzbank est représentée depuis 1985 – d’abord par une agence à Zurich, élargie en 2011 à une succursale de banque d’investissement pour grands clients. Dans cette logique, la Commerzbank poursuit à présent son expansion dans le marché suisse avec cinq autres implantations à Bâle, Berne, Lausanne, Lucerne et Saint-Gall, afin de nouer et développer des partenariats à long terme avec les petites et moyennes entreprises en Suisse.

Positionnement

Vos attentes sont primordiales

Nous alignons nos services sur vos attentes et vos besoins ; avec des solutions sur mesure qui répondent à des besoins spécifiques sans perdre de vue un conseil global.
À ces fins, nous suivons quatre principes fondamentaux : le partenariat commercial, la compréhension du client, la connaissance du marché et du secteur économique, ainsi que la constance dans les processus.

Le partenariat commercial

Nous souhaitons développer un lien durable avec votre entreprise. Basé sur la confiance mutuelle et sur un échange d’information constant, nous voulons établir une coopération prospère et orientée vers le succès.

La compréhension du client

Une banque doit non seulement maitriser son domaine de compétence, mais tout aussi bien celui de ses clients. La familiarité avec vos objectifs et votre situation spécifique est notre base fondamentale pour vous conseiller de manière individuelle et appropriée.

La connaissance du marché et du secteur économique

En favorisant un échange étroit et constant avec associations, autorités et entreprises locales, nous améliorons les compétences de nos Conseillers clientèle sur place. L’accès à notre base de données d’analyse internationale leur permet de reconnaitre les tendances du marché et de les intégrer dans leur activité de conseil.

La constance dans les processus

Pour atteindre cet objectif, nous avons mis en place des structures claires, des processus de décision courts, ainsi qu’une coopération constante entre Conseillers clientèle et Spécialistes produits.

Modèle de suivi de clientèle

Compétent, sur mesure et transfrontalier

Avec des solutions sur mesure, la Commerzbank est votre partenaire stratégique dans la gestion de votre entreprise. Qu’il s’agisse de la gestion financière, de la couverture des risques, de la gestion des liquidités, du trafic des paiements, de la couverture des besoins liés au commerce international, votre Conseiller clientèle assume un rôle central dans votre partenariat avec la Commerzbank.

Au sein de l’équipe en contact avec votre entreprise, il est votre partenaire principal. Il coordonne l’entière relation commerciale entre vous et notre établissement. Pour cela, il détient de vastes compétences en terme décisionnel, ce qui facilite des prises de décisions rapides et fiables. En tant que généraliste, votre Conseiller clientèle a une vue d’ensemble d’une part sur les besoins de votre entreprise et d’autre part sur les possibilités que la Commerzbank peut mettre en œuvre afin de couvrir ces besoins de manière efficace.
Afin de vous proposer une solution adaptée à vos besoins, le Conseiller clientèle est entouré par des personnes spécialiseés dans la gestion financière, dans le commerce international, dans la gestion des risques de marché ainsi que dans les financements structurés.

Ce que vous appréciez auprès de la Commerzbank en Suisse, vous le trouverez de manière uniforme dans toutes nos succursales à travers le monde. Nos collègues à l’internationale, comme votre Conseiller clientèle en Suisse, se concentrent sur vos objectifs et vos besoins.

En étroite concertation avec votre Conseiller clientèle suisse, la coopération avec vos propres filiales ou agences est axée sur le soutien de la stratégie de votre entreprise – afin de déceler les opportunités le plus tôt possible et de participer plus efficacement à l’essor de régions à fort potentiel de développement.

Données bancaires

Merci d'utiliser les données suivantes pour router tous versements en faveur de la Commerzbank en Suisse:

Clearing: 8836

BIC/SWIFT: COBACHZHXXX

IBAN: Votre numéro de compte IBAN est visible sur votre extrait de compte.

CCP CHF: 30-622132-9

CCP EUR: 91-689419-8

IDE/TVA: CHE-109.979.521

Services

Des solutions sur mesure pour chaque défi

Avec la Commerzbank en tant que partenaire stratégique et prestataire de services financiers, votre entreprise bénéficie d’un savoir-faire approfondi dans votre secteur d’activité, d’une expertise étendue dans les produits ainsi que de notre capacité à développer des solutions innovantes sur mesure.

Nous vous offrons des solutions adaptées individuellement pour votre chaine de création de valeur. Ainsi, dans chaque phase depuis la négociation initiale jusqu’à l’entrée des fonds sur votre compte, nous vous présentons des mesures d’optimisation concrètes. En Suisse, nous mettons ainsi à votre disposition une vaste gamme de produits du Corporate et Investment-Banking.

Commerce international

Accompagnement à l’étranger en tant que partenaire stratégique

L’internationalisation ne cesse de gagner en importance aussi pour les petites et moyennes entreprises. Qui cherche à profiter des avantages du commerce à l’étranger et à en réduire les risques en même temps a besoin d’un partenaire fiable qui l’accompagne vers de nouveaux marché, ouvre des portes et garantit l’exécution des opérations à l’étranger de manière compétente. C’est exactement le profil de la Commerzbank.

Pour assurer ces opérations à l’étranger, nous mettons à disposition les instruments nécessaires tels que lettres de crédit, encaissements documentaires et garanties, ainsi que notre vaste savoir-faire dans le commerce international. Etant donné que les négociations avec vos partenaires commerciaux ne se limitent plus uniquement au prix, aux délais de livraisons ou à la qualité des produits, nous vous offrons également pour des transactions de modeste envergure des solutions professionnelles de financement structuré. Cela contribue à assurer les flux de liquidité de manière plus rapide et sécurisée.

Coordination stratégique par le Conseiller clientèle suisse, exécution concrète et adaptée au pays dans les succursales étrangères respectives – cette répartition claire des tâches est le trait caractéristique du concept transfrontalier de la Commerzbank. Le modèle de suivi de clientèle que nous vous proposons en Suisse est le même que vous retrouverez dans toutes nos implantations à travers le monde lorsque vos affaires internationales vous mèneront à l’étranger.

Votre Conseiller clientèle personnel est aussi votre contact principal pour tous vos engagements à l’étranger. Familier de vos attentes et de vos besoins, il dirigera les spécialistes internationaux ainsi que les Conseillers clientèle locaux dans les pays où se déroulent vos affaires.

Ces Conseillers clientèle à l’étranger sont en contact permanent avec votre Conseiller clientèle en Suisse. Grâce à cet échange régulier, vous pouvez compter sur un partenaire sur place qui connait parfaitement la nature de vos opérations. Par le biais de cet échange continu, vous êtes sûr d’avoir un partenaire fiable qui connait aussi bien votre entreprise que les particularités du marché local.

Plus

Range of Global Commerzbank Transaction Services

Financement

Disposer de toutes les options, afin d’en choisir la meilleure

En plus d’instruments classiques tels que les crédits en compte courant, les avances à terme fixes ou les prêts d’investissement à moyen ou long terme, vous disposez auprès de la Commerzbank d’un grand choix d’instruments alternatifs pour garantir le financement de votre entreprise.

Y compris, entre autres, des formes de financement innovantes jusqu’aux solutions de financement individuelles : par exemple des Club Deals, ou des financements d’acquisition structurés, de même que des financements de succession.

S’y ajoute – pour votre commerce international – toute la gamme des produits de financement de l’exportation structuré.

Avec sa détermination d’être la meilleure banque pour les PME, la Commerzbank a pour objectif d’assurer un approvisionnement fiable de la liquidité de ses clients.

Cette disponibilité en termes de crédit reflète notre principe du partenariat à long terme. Ainsi, nous investissons nos compétences, notre expertise du marché ainsi que notre expérience de manière à toujours choisir le type de financement adéquat qui correspond le mieux à vos besoins.

Cash Management

Gestion efficace de vos comptes et de vos flux de paiements

Avoir constamment une vue d’ensemble sur votre liquidité, pouvoir planifier cette liquidité de manière fiable afin de l’utiliser à bon escient: La gestion professionnelle des comptes et des flux de paiements est un facteur crucial pour le succès d’une entreprise. Cela est déterminant pour minimiser les risques.

La Commerzbank offre des solutions innovantes, adaptées à vos besoins spécifiques, afin d’optimiser la gestion de vos flux financiers. Qu’il s’agisse de solutions de Cash Management, de la gestion multi-bancaire de vos paiements ou de l’optimisation des taux d’intérêts sur des comptes décentralisés, nous avons la solution qui correspond à vos besoins. Notre palette de services comprend des applications de paiements multi-banque et des systèmes innovants dans le domaine du Cash Management pour les entreprises opérant à l’international. En particulier, nos solutions de Cash Pooling transfrontalier offrent un potentiel d’optimisation considérable à votre entreprise.

D’avantage de solutions sont à votre disposition en ligne sur le Portail Entreprises de la Commerzbank. Nous vous aidons et vous conseillons de manière pratique pour la gestion de votre liquidité

  • remise et analyse de l’information
  • gestion des flux et planification de votre liquidité
  • gestion de transactions monétaires et des devises.

Plus

Range of Global Commerzbank Transaction Services

Gestion des placements

Focalisé sur vos exigences et vos objectifs

Vous désirez placer vos liquidités à court terme, utiliser les services d’une gestion de patrimoine ou planifier le remboursement de dettes – avec un placement en capital vous pouvez planifier le rendement de votre investissement tout en respectant les exigences de vos directives internes.

Vous pouvez déterminer individuellement la durée, la flexibilité, le rendement en fonction de votre profil de risque. Une stratégie de placement équilibrée se distingue par la diversification des investissements : des dépôts monétaires disponibles à tout moment, des placements à des taux fixes permettant de prévoir la rentabilité, ou encore des produits innovants pour profiter des opportunités qu’offre le marché et maximiser le rendement.
Avec notre gamme complète d’instruments de placement professionnels, nous vous offrons des solutions sur mesure pour tous vos besoins spécifiques. Nous prenons constamment en compte vos souhaits de placements, vos directives, ainsi que vos restrictions ou exigences spécifiques concernant certains marchés ou formes de placements.

Le dialogue avec votre Conseiller clientèle ainsi qu’avec les spécialistes des placements de la Commerzbank est un facteur important pour bien comprendre vos attentes et les mettre en œuvre de manière précise, efficace et rentable.

Gestion du risque

La base pour le succès de votre trésorerie

Des taux de change ou des prix de matières premières volatiles peuvent rendre rapidement désuètes les planifications commerciales et influencer votre résultat opérationnel de manière décisive. Une gestion du risque professionnelle permet de rendre transparents les causes, interdépendances et les impacts de ces facteurs de risque. Ainsi, les risques de variation des prix de marché peuvent être maitrisés. Il en résulte des opportunités pour le succès de votre entreprise.
En plus d’une sécurité de planification et de la couverture du risque de variation de cours, une gestion de risques intelligente vous offre la possibilité de participer à l’évolution positive des marchés des devises, des taux et des matières premières.

Les Conseillers clientèle ainsi que les spécialistes en stratégies de couvertures de la Commerzbank vous accompagnent avec leur savoir-faire pour choisir la bonne couverture dans un large choix d’instruments de financement modernes. Nous prenons en compte votre stratégie de couverture individuelle et votre affinité au risque. L’objective est de limiter, voire d’éliminer, les risques de variation de cours ; qu’il s’agisse de devises, de taux ou de matières premières.

Implantations

Suisse branche logo

Un service clientèle de proximité

Avec l’expansion de la succursale de Zurich et l’ouverture de cinq nouvelles agences à Bâle, Berne, Lausanne, Lucerne et Saint-Gall, la Commerzbank offre désormais aux PME suisses son modèle de suivi de clientèle Corporate Banking qui a fait son succès en Allemagne.

Dans toutes nos implantations en Suisse, des Conseillers clientèle ainsi que des Spécialistes produits compétents sont à votre disposition pour assurer un encadrement sur place et sur mesure, axé sur le développement de solutions spécifiques à votre entreprise. Ainsi, pour toute entreprise avec un chiffre d’affaires supérieur à 15 millions de francs suisses, nous combinons proximité régionale avec l’expertise spécialisée d’une grande banque.

Renseignez-vous en détail quant aux avantages que la Commerzbank offre à votre entreprise.

Agence de Bâle

Matthias Frey (Co-Head Suisse du Nord)
+41 61 204 49 12 *

Joost von Minden (Co-Head Suisse du Nord)
+41 61 204 49 10

* Hirschgaesslein 19, CH-4051 Bâle

Agence de Berne

Ueli von Arx (Head of region Mittelland)

+41 31 560 28 00

Bahnhofplatz 5, CH-3001 Berne

Agence de Lausanne

Klaudia Daffner (Head of region Western Switzerland)

+41 21 560 39 10

Bureaux : Avenue Mon-Repos 14, CH-1005 Lausanne; Poste: Case postale 82, 1000 Lausanne 22

Agence de Lucerne

Olaf Stuehrk (Head of region Central Switzerland)

+41 41 5603310

Alpenquai 28a, CH-6005 Lucerne

Agence de Saint-Gall

André Merz (Head of region Eastern Switzerland)

+41 71 5600510

Vadianstrasse 59, CH-9000 Saint-Gall

Agence de Zurich

André Merz (Head of region Zurich)

+41 71 560 05 10

Utoquai 55, CH-8034 Zurich

Multinationales et grandes entreprises

Olivier Molenaar (Head of Corporate Banking)

+41 44 5636935

Utoquai 55, CH-8034 Zürich

Hotline de service pour les questions techniques

+49 69 136 805 27

Lun - Ven: Entre 8h00 et 18h00 (CET)